Mr. Tambourine Man [Demo]

(Bob Dylan)

From the album: The Bootleg Series, Vol. 9: The Witmark Demos 1962-1964 (2010)

 3.5/5 (4 votes)

Related songs & albums

All songs on The Bootleg Series, Vol. 9: The Witmark Demos 1962-1964
Track Song
1 Man On The Street (Fragment) (Bob Dylan)
2 Hard Times In New York Town (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
3 Poor Boy Blues (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
4 Ballad For A Friend (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
5 Rambling, Gambling Willie (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
6 Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
7 Standing On The Highway (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
8 Man On The Street (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
9 Blowin' In The Wind (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
10 Long Ago, Far Away (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
11 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
12 Tomorrow Is A Long Time (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
13 The Death of Emmett Till (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
14 Let Me Die In My Footsteps (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
15 Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
16 Quit Your Low Down Ways (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
17 Baby, I'm In The Mood For You (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
18 Bound To Lose, Bound To Win (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
19 All Over You (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
20 I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
21 Long Time Gone (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
22 Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
23 Masters Of War (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
24 Oxford Town (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
25 Farewell (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
26 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
27 Walkin' Down The Line (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
28 I Shall Be Free (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
29 Bob Dylan's Blues (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
30 Bob Dylan's Dream (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
31 Boots Of Spanish Leather (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
33 Girl From The North Country (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
34 Seven Curses (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
35 Hero Blues (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
36 Whatcha Gonna Do? (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
38 Ain't Gonna Grieve (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
39 John Brown (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
40 Only A Hobo (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
41 When The Ship Comes In (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
42 The Times They Are A-Changin' (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
43 Paths Of Victory (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
44 Guess I'm Doing Fine (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
45 Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Demo) (Traditional/Rev. Gary Davis)
46 Mama, You Been On My Mind (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
47 Mr. Tambourine Man (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
48 I'll Keep It With Mine (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
Mr. Tambourine Man appears on these albums
Year Album
1965 Bringing It All Back Home
1967 Greatest Hits
1979 At Budokan
1985 Biograph
1997 The Best of Bob Dylan
1998 The Bootleg Series Vol. 4 - Live 1966
2000 The Essential Bob Dylan
2002 The Bootleg Series Vol. 5 - Live 1975
2004 The Bootleg Series Vol. 6 - Live 1964
2005 The Best Of Bob Dylan
2005 The Bootleg Series Vol. 7 - No Direction Home: The Soundtrack
2007 Dylan
2010 The Bootleg Series, Vol. 9: The Witmark Demos 1962-1964
2010 The Best of the Original Mono Recordings
2015 The Bootleg Series Vol. 12: The Cutting Edge (1965-1966)
2018 Live 1962-1966: Rare Performances From The Copyright Collections