I'm Not There

(Bob Dylan)

From the album: The Bootleg Series Vol. 11: The Basement Tapes Complete (2014)

 4.8/5 (12 votes)

Related songs & albums

All songs on The Bootleg Series Vol. 11: The Basement Tapes Complete
Track Song
1 Edge of the Ocean (Bob Dylan)
2 My Bucket's Got a Hole in It (Clarence Williams)
3 Roll on Train (Bob Dylan)
4 Mr. Blue (Dewayne Blackwell)
5 Belshazzar (Johnny Cash)
6 I Forgot to Remember to Forget (Charlie A Feathers, Stanley A Kesler)
7 You Win Again (Hank Williams)
8 Still in Town (Hank Cochran, Harlan Howard)
9 Waltzing with Sin (Sonny Burns, Red Hayes)
10 Big River (Take 1) (Johnny Cash)
11 Big River (Take 2) (Johnny Cash)
12 Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
13 Bells of Rhymney (Idris Davies, Peter Seeger)
14 Spanish is the Loving Tongue (Charles Badger Clark)
15 Under Control (Bob Dylan)
16 Ol' Roison the Beau (Traditional)
17 I'm Guilty of Loving You (Bob Dylan)
18 Cool Water (Bob Nolan)
19 The Auld Triangle (Brendan Francis Behan)
20 Po' Lazarus (Traditional)
21 I'm a Fool for You (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
22 I'm a Fool for You (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
23 Johnny Todd (Traditional)
24 Tupelo (John Lee Hooker)
25 Kickin' My Dog Around (Traditional)
26 See You Later Allen Ginsberg (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
27 See You Later Allen Ginsberg (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
28 Tiny Montgomery (Bob Dylan)
29 Big Dog (Bob Dylan)
30 I'm Your Teenage Prayer (Bob Dylan)
31 Four Strong Winds (Ian Tyson)
32 The French Girl (Take 1) (Ian Tyson, Sylvia Tyson)
33 The French Girl (Take 2) (Ian Tyson, Sylvia Tyson)
34 Joshua Gone Barbados (Eric Von Schmidt)
35 I'm in the Mood (Bernard Besman, John Lee Hooker)
36 Baby Ain't That Fine (Dallas Frazier)
37 Rock, Salt and Nails (Bruce Phillips)
38 A Fool Such As I (William Marvin Trader)
39 Song for Canada (Pete Gzowski, Ian Tyson)
40 People Get Ready (Curtis L. Mayfield)
41 I Don't Hurt Anymore (Donald I. Robertson, Walter E. Rollins)
42 Be Careful of Stones That You Throw (Benjamin Lee Blankenship)
43 One Man's Loss (Bob Dylan)
44 Lock Your Door (Bob Dylan)
45 Baby, Won't You Be My Baby (Bob Dylan)
46 Try Me Little Girl (Bob Dylan)
47 I Can't Make it Alone (Bob Dylan)
48 Don't You Try Me Now (Bob Dylan)
49 Young but Daily Growing (Traditional)
50 Bonnie Ship the Diamond (Traditional)
51 The Hills of Mexico (Traditional)
52 Down on Me (Traditional)
53 One for the Road (Bob Dylan)
54 I'm Alright (Bob Dylan)
55 Million Dollar Bash (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
56 Million Dollar Bash (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
57 Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
58 Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
59 I'm Not There (Bob Dylan)
60 Please Mrs. Henry (Bob Dylan)
61 Crash on the Levee (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
62 Crash on the Levee (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
63 Lo and Behold! (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
64 Lo and Behold! (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
65 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
66 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
67 I Shall be Released (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
68 I Shall be Released (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
69 This Wheel's on Fire (Bob Dylan, Rick Danko)
70 Too Much of Nothing (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
71 Too Much of Nothing (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
72 Tears of Rage (Take 1) (Bob Dylan, Richard Manuel)
73 Tears of Rage (Take 2) (Bob Dylan, Richard Manuel)
74 Tears of Rage (Take 3) (Bob Dylan, Richard Manuel)
75 Quinn the Eskimo (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
76 Quinn the Eskimo (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
77 Open the Door Homer (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
78 Open the Door Homer (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
79 Open the Door Homer (Take 3) (Bob Dylan)
80 Nothing Was Delivered (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
81 Nothing Was Delivered (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
82 Nothing Was Delivered (Take 3) (Bob Dylan)
83 All American Boy (Bobby Bare)
84 Sign on the Cross (Bob Dylan)
85 Odds and Ends (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
86 Odds and Ends (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
87 Get Your Rocks Off (Bob Dylan)
88 Clothes Line Saga (Bob Dylan)
89 Apple Suckling Tree (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
90 Apple Suckling Tree (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
91 Don't Ya Tell Henry (Bob Dylan)
92 Bourbon Street (Bob Dylan)
93 Blowin' in the Wind (Bob Dylan)
94 One Too Many Mornings (Bob Dylan)
95 A Satisfied Mind (Joe Hayes, Jack Rhodes)
96 It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob Dylan)
97 Ain't No More Cane (Take 1) (Traditional)
98 Ain't No More Cane (Take 2) (Traditional)
99 My Woman She's A-Leavin' (Bob Dylan)
100 Santa-Fe (Bob Dylan)
101 Mary Lou, I Love You Too (Bob Dylan)
102 Dress it up, Better Have it All (Bob Dylan)
103 Minstrel Boy (Bob Dylan)
104 Silent Weekend (Bob Dylan)
105 What's it Gonna be When it Comes Up (Bob Dylan)
106 900 Miles from My Home (Traditional)
106 Wildwood Flower (A.P. Carter)
108 One Kind Favor (Traditional)
109 She'll be Coming Round the Mountain (Traditional)
110 It's the Flight of the Bumblebee (Bob Dylan)
111 Wild Wolf (Bob Dylan)
112 Goin' to Acapulco (Bob Dylan)
113 Gonna Get You Now (Bob Dylan)
114 If I Were A Carpenter (James Timothy Hardin)
115 Confidential (Dorina Morgan)
116 All You Have to do is Dream (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
117 All You Have to do is Dream (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
118 2 Dollars and 99 Cents (Bob Dylan)
119 Jelly Bean (Bob Dylan)
120 Any Time (Bob Dylan)
121 Down by the Station (Bob Dylan)
122 Hallelujah, I've Just Been Moved (Traditional)
123 That's the Breaks (Bob Dylan)
124 Pretty Mary (Bob Dylan)
125 Will the Circle be Unbroken (A.P. Carter)
126 King of France (Bob Dylan)
127 She's on My Mind Again (Bob Dylan)
128 Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad (Traditional)
129 On a Rainy Afternoon (Bob Dylan)
130 I Can't Come in with a Broken Heart (Bob Dylan)
131 Next Time on the Highway (Bob Dylan)
132 Northern Claim (Bob Dylan)
133 Love is Only Mine (Bob Dylan)
134 Silhouettes (Bob Crewe, Frank C. Slay Jr.)
135 Bring it on Home (Bob Dylan)
136 Come All Ye Fair and Tender Ladies (Traditional)
137 The Spanish Song (Take 1) (Bob Dylan)
138 The Spanish Song (Take 2) (Bob Dylan)
I'm Not There appears on these albums
Year Album
2014 The Bootleg Series Vol. 11: The Basement Tapes Complete