Autumn Leaves

(Jacques Prévert)

From the album: Shadows in the Night (2015)

 4/5 (23 votes)

Related songs & albums

All songs on Shadows in the Night
Track Song
1 I'm a Fool to Want You (Frank Sinatra, Jack Wolf, Joel Herron)
2 The Night We Called It a Day (Matt Dennis, Tom Adair)
3 Stay with Me (Jerome Moross, Carolyn Leigh)
4 Autumn Leaves (Jacques Prévert)
5 Why Try to Change Me Now (Cy Coleman, Joseph McCarthy)
6 Some Enchanted Evening (Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers)
7 Full Moon and Empty Arms (Buddy Kaye, Ted Mossman)
8 Where Are You? (Harold Adamson, Jimmy McHugh)
9 What'll I Do (Irving Berlin)
10 That Lucky Old Sun (Haven Gillespie, Beasley Smith)
Autumn Leaves appears on these albums
Year Album
2015 Shadows in the Night