Talkin' World War III Blues

(Bob Dylan)

From the album: The Freewheelin' (1963)

 3.5/5 (65 votes)

Related songs & albums

All songs on The Freewheelin'
Track Song
1 Blowin' in the Wind (Bob Dylan)
2 Girl from the North Country (Bob Dylan)
3 Masters of War (Bob Dylan)
4 Down the Highway (Bob Dylan)
5 Bob Dylan's Blues (Bob Dylan)
6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob Dylan)
7 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob Dylan)
8 Bob Dylan's Dream (Bob Dylan)
9 Oxford Town (Bob Dylan)
10 Talkin' World War III Blues (Bob Dylan)
11 Corrina, Corrina (Traditional)
12 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance (Bob Dylan, Henry Thomas)
13 I Shall Be Free (Bob Dylan)
Talkin' World War III Blues appears on these albums
Year Album
1963 The Freewheelin'
2004 The Bootleg Series Vol. 6 - Live 1964