Gates of Eden

(Bob Dylan)

From the album: Bringing It All Back Home (1965)

 4.4/5 (108 votes)

Related songs & albums

All songs on Bringing It All Back Home
Track Song
1 Subterranean Homesick Blues (Bob Dylan)
2 She Belongs to Me (Bob Dylan)
3 Maggie's Farm (Bob Dylan)
4 Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Bob Dylan)
5 Outlaw Blues (Bob Dylan)
6 On the Road Again (Bob Dylan)
7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream (Bob Dylan)
8 Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob Dylan)
9 Gates of Eden (Bob Dylan)
10 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob Dylan)
11 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob Dylan)
Gates of Eden appears on these albums
Year Album
1965 Bringing It All Back Home
2004 The Bootleg Series Vol. 6 - Live 1964
2018 Live 1962-1966: Rare Performances From The Copyright Collections