Arthur McBride

(Traditional/arr. Paul Brady)

From the album: Good As I Been To You (1992)

 3.7/5 (31 votes)

Related songs & albums

All songs on Good As I Been To You
Track Song
1 Frankie & Albert (Traditional/arr. Mississippi John Hurt)
2 Jim Jones (Traditional/arr. Mick Slocum)
3 Blackjack Davey (Traditional)
4 Canadee-I-O (Traditional)
5 Sittin' On Top Of The World (Chatmon/Vinson)
6 Little Maggie (Traditional)
7 Hard Times (Stephen Foster)
8 Step It Up And Go (Traditional)
9 Tomorrow Night (Sam Coslow, Will Grosz)
10 Arthur McBride (Traditional/arr. Paul Brady)
11 You're Gonna Quit Me (Public Domain)
12 Diamond Joe (Traditional)
13 Froggie Went A Courtin' (Traditional)
Arthur McBride appears on these albums
Year Album
1992 Good As I Been To You