You Ain't Going Nowhere

(Bob Dylan)

From the album: The Essential Bob Dylan (2000)

 5/5 (4 votes)

Related songs & albums

All songs on The Essential Bob Dylan
Track Song
1 Blowin' in the Wind (Bob Dylan)
2 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob Dylan)
3 The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob Dylan)
4 It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob Dylan)
5 Maggie's Farm (Bob Dylan)
6 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob Dylan)
7 Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob Dylan)
8 Subterranean Homesick Blues (Bob Dylan)
9 Like a Rolling Stone (Bob Dylan)
10 Positively 4th Street (Bob Dylan)
11 Just Like a Woman (Bob Dylan)
12 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob Dylan)
13 All Along the Watchtower (Bob Dylan)
14 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo) (Bob Dylan)
15 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob Dylan)
16 Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan)
17 If Not For You (Bob Dylan)
18 I Shall Be Released (Bob Dylan)
19 You Ain't Going Nowhere (Bob Dylan)
20 Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan)
21 Forever Young (Bob Dylan)
22 Tangled Up in Blue (Bob Dylan)
23 Shelter from the Storm (Bob Dylan)
24 Hurricane (Dylan/Levy)
25 Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob Dylan)
26 Jokerman (Bob Dylan)
27 Silvio (Dylan/Hunter)
28 Everything Is Broken (Bob Dylan)
29 Not Dark Yet (Bob Dylan)
30 Things Have Changed (Bob Dylan)
32 Walls of Red Wing (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
37 Gypsy Lou (Demo) (Bob Dylan)
You Ain't Going Nowhere appears on these albums
Year Album
1971 Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits, Vol. 2
1975 The Basement Tapes
2000 The Essential Bob Dylan